Back To School

After three months of doing absolutely nothing, I’m back to school. it feels really weird to not have studied for the past three months because I believe the longest I’ve gone without studying was like what, a whole month. I worked full time sort of the whole summer, but I feel incomplete, as if something was missing from my life and I actually miss the idea of studying, just a wee bit.

Fortunately, school is looking great this semester. I enjoy my classes so far as it is a good balance between serious and fun, I’ve also met some really nice people and did a decent job leading my student org. I shall keep this up and hopefully, still have time for the things I love to do.

Well it sure feels good to be back! How has your summer been?

Leave a Reply

