Kicking It Over

Kicking my bucketlist precisely. Life’s been pretty hectic recently with tonnes of things to be crossed out on my to-do list but thankfully I was able to get most of it done but sigh, it’s a long list and it’s getting on my nerves somehow. I mean, I tend to worry a lot, wondering about what would happen if I wasn’t well prepared for the new semester but really, worrying won’t help at this point.

Fingers crossed that everything will work out smoothly for the rest of Fall. School, student organizations, job..and social life. I can tell already that it isn’t going to be easy at all.

In the mean time, I need some hardcore funsies in the world’s busiest city – New York! Till we meet again in a week’s time my fellow readers! Be prepared to be bombarded with photos and snippets from my travels! I will not disappoint 🙂

Leave a Reply

