Simple Pleasures

Today I decided to rearrange my room because I was quite sick of the old layout I’ve been stuck with since I moved in 9 months ago. I must say I’m quite happy with the outcome cos it felt like moving in for the first time again – my mood improved so much after that, which was a good change considering how hideous the whole week’s been. Yes, even something as simple as moving furniture around to create an illusion of a new space can empower me SO much. Oh and I cleaned the entire place like a mad woman. By the way, did you know that lint rollers are great carpet cleaners? Try it! I get such a kick out of it last night, which also explains the pain on my back right now.

But yeah I indulge in simple pleasures.

mmmm…and steaks too!

Steak

Food is good; greed is not.

Leave a Reply

