Undefined

I was tempted to write an elaborate “About Me” post last night but I had decided not to because of the redundancy that follows. Sure, I can go on and on about how much I enjoy singing, taking photographs, and writing but in the end I decided it was easier to have those links up on the page instead….but really, that’s not everything or the ONLY things I love to do. There’s so much to my life that cannot be defined by a measly 400-word essay, plus it would be much more interesting for both the readers and myself to pick up different elements as this blog grows.

I intend to see this blog grow into a mash-up of photolog, travelog, and a review blog – naturally I’ll be blogging about my experiences and throw in some philosophical quips from time to time. Why put a label on it when you can achieve so much more with the freedom given?

“I Meant To Keep It Simple” , like myself  is a bit of everything and all over the place – I’m undefined, at least for now.

Be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a hard battle. – Plato

Leave a Reply

